Home > Departments & Services > Police Department > Department Retirees

Department Retirees

The below officers and personel have retired from the Upper Southampton Township Police Department after serving the community with dignity and honor.

Chiefs of Police

Charles "Bud" Gray
Walter Stevens
David C. Schultz


Frank Frassetto
Herbert Anderson
Duane Miller
David Johnson
Frank Groome


John Ott
Robert Ahn
Edward Murphy
Peter Conway
Lawrence Wildemore
Jeffrey Delp
Frank Walter


Michael Gleason
Mark Zielinski


Gerald Conaway
Theresa DiSantis
Joseph Metzner
Ron Macauley
William Steele
Richard Lizzio
William McCloskey
Russell Bumm

Office Personel

Charlotte Wilkes
June Hepler
Claire Schuck
Marie Willis